Teacher Pages

Administrative Staff

TitleNameExt./Voicee-Mail
PrincipalMr. Robert Dougherty
732-449-4424rdougherty@stcatharineschool.net
Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction
Mrs. Kate Hoppe
732-449-4424khoppe@stcatharineschool.net
Administrative Asst.Mrs. JoAnn Profita300jprofita@stcatharineschool.net
Administrative Asst.Mrs. Judy Tennissen303jtennissen@stcatharineschool.net
NurseMrs. Jane Kulaga311jkulaga@stcatharineschool.net
PTAMs. Kelly Day and Mrs. Toni Mozeika384--
Religious Ed. Office
Mrs. Tammy Sablom
305--
Mrs. Debbie Kelly
310--
After Care ProgramMrs. Melinda Bachor308--
TitleNameExt./Voicee-Mail
PrincipalMr. Robert Dougherty
732-449-4424rdougherty@stcatharineschool.net
Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction
Mrs. Kate Hoppe
732-449-4424khoppe@stcatharineschool.net
Administrative Asst.Mrs. JoAnn Profita300jprofita@stcatharineschool.net
Administrative Asst.Mrs. Judy Tennissen303jtennissen@stcatharineschool.net
NurseMrs. Jane Kulaga311jkulaga@stcatharineschool.net
PTAMs. Kelly Day and Mrs. Toni Mozeika384--
Religious Ed. Office
Mrs. Tammy Sablom
305--
Mrs. Debbie Kelly
310--
After Care ProgramMrs. Melinda Bachor308--

Pre-K & Kindergarten Teachers & Aides

ClassNameExt./Voice Mail e-Mail
Pre-K 4Mrs. Tara Brazinski
365tbrazinski@stcatharineschool.net
Pre-K 3Mrs. Meghan Oswin358meoswin@stcatharineschool.net
Pre-K 4Mrs. Janet Ford360jford@stcatharineschool.net
Kindergarten-KNMrs.Colleen Nash366cnash@stcatharineschool.net
Kindergarten-KBMrs. Lindsay Burke351lburke@stcatharineschool.net
ClassNameExt./Voice Mail e-Mail
Pre-K 4Mrs. Tara Brazinski
365tbrazinski@stcatharineschool.net
Pre-K 3Mrs. Meghan Oswin358meoswin@stcatharineschool.net
Pre-K 4Mrs. Janet Ford360jford@stcatharineschool.net
Kindergarten-KNMrs.Colleen Nash366cnash@stcatharineschool.net
Kindergarten-KBMrs. Lindsay Burke351lburke@stcatharineschool.net

Homeroom Grade Teachers

GradeNameExt./Voice Mail e-Mail
Grade 1Mrs. Diane Beck353DBeck@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 1Caroline Bruner--cbruner@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 2Brianna Piccinich359bpiccinich@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 2Mrs. Jennifer Salisbury359jsalisbury@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 3Mrs. Kathleen Caughey
- Math/Sci/Rel
390kcaughey@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 4Mrs. Diane Bykow
- Math/SS/Rel
359dbykow@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 4Mrs. Jorden Petruzel
- ILA/Sci/Rel
371jpetruzel@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 5Mrs. Rebecca Higgins
- ILA/SS/Rel
354rhiggins@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 5Jaime Corrigan
Math/Science
371jcorrigan@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 6Matthew Macnab
ILA/SS
--mmacnab@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 6Valerie Minton
Math/Sci
--vminton@stcatharineschool.net
Spirituality CoordinatorSr. Carole MacKenthun -
Spirituality Coordinator
370srcarole@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 7-8Mrs. Alexis Kleinman
- Social Studies
374akleinman@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 7-8Mrs. JoAnn Lagnese
- Language Arts
376jlagnese@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 7-8Kathy Francis
- Science
372kfrancis@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 7-8Mrs. Diane Hoff - Religion
373dhoff@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 7-8Mrs. Eileen Rufo - Math352erufo@stcatharineschool.net
GradeNameExt./Voice Mail e-Mail
Grade 1Mrs. Diane Beck353DBeck@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 1Caroline Bruner--cbruner@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 2Brianna Piccinich359bpiccinich@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 2Mrs. Jennifer Salisbury359jsalisbury@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 3Mrs. Kathleen Caughey
- Math/Sci/Rel
390kcaughey@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 4Mrs. Diane Bykow
- Math/SS/Rel
359dbykow@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 4Mrs. Jorden Petruzel
- ILA/Sci/Rel
371jpetruzel@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 5Mrs. Rebecca Higgins
- ILA/SS/Rel
354rhiggins@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 5Jaime Corrigan
Math/Science
371jcorrigan@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 6Matthew Macnab
ILA/SS
--mmacnab@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 6Valerie Minton
Math/Sci
--vminton@stcatharineschool.net
Spirituality CoordinatorSr. Carole MacKenthun -
Spirituality Coordinator
370srcarole@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 7-8Mrs. Alexis Kleinman
- Social Studies
374akleinman@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 7-8Mrs. JoAnn Lagnese
- Language Arts
376jlagnese@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 7-8Kathy Francis
- Science
372kfrancis@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 7-8Mrs. Diane Hoff - Religion
373dhoff@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 7-8Mrs. Eileen Rufo - Math352erufo@stcatharineschool.net